Home Employment Contact Us

Phone Numbers:
Toll Free: (800) 887-3756
Local: (325) 658-3756
Fax: (325) 658-4896

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1927
San Angelo, TX 76902-1927

Street Address:
204 S. David
San Angelo, TX 76903

204 S. David, San Angelo, Texas 76903

List of Contacts:

NAME POSITION DIRECT LINES E-MAIL
Sharon Evans King, CPA, CFP Of Counsel (325) 658-4702 [Fax 482-1120] sharon@eepcpas.com
Janell Eckert, CPA Shareholder (325) 658-4324 [Fax 482-1126] janell@eepcpas.com
Eric Peterson, CPA Shareholder (325) 658-1629 [Fax 482-1125] eric@eepcpas.com
Curtis Holtman, CPA Shareholder (325) 659-6621 [Fax 482-1128] curtis@eepcpas.com
Shane Wilson, CPA Tax Manager (325) 658-4231 [Fax 482-1129] shane@eepcpas.com
Pam Phelps Firm Administrator (325) 482-8565 [Fax 482-1123] pam@eepcpas.com
Lisa Hill Administrative Assistant (325) 658-3756 [Fax 482-1121] lisa@eepcpas.com
Macy Harris Intern (325) 658-3756 [Fax 482-1122] macy@eepcpas.com
       

Home | Employment | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2013 - Evans, Eckert, Peterson & Holtman